Dean Grover wins January 2007 Lyons Classic Pinball Tournament

lyonsjan07b_1_.jpg28 players competed in the January edition of the Lyons Classic Pinball Tournament. Dean Grover emerged victorious, earning himself 2.08 WPPR points.

Other finalists included Fred Richardson (2nd), Denny Powers (3rd), and Mateo Leyba (4th).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *