Gabe Patterson wins the Spring 2010 season of the Downingtown Pinball League!

IMG_6769.jpgThe Downingtown Pinball League finished their Spring 2010 season on March 23, 2010 at the Pinball Gallery in Downingtown, PA. This season saw the league grow to 21 players in two divisions and culminated with the playoffs held on March 30, 2010. In the playoffs, the top 5 players in each division competed in a semi-final round, followed by the top 3 players in each division semi-final competing in a final round. In the end in Division A, a new champion was crowned: Gabe Patterson, who worked his way up from Division B last season. The runner-up in Division A was Frank Egitto, a new league member. In Division B, Bill Paterno repeated as champion, with Lisa Disney winning runner-up. Full results can be found HERE.

Leave a Reply